Tiago Jewellery Sheffield
Tiago Jewellery Sheffield
HOME ABOUT US ENGAGEMENT WEDDING BESPOKE FINE JEWELLERY GIFTS GALLERY NEWS INFO CONTACT
0114 258 5020
enquiries@tiagojewellery.co.uk

2020 Wedding Fayres

2020 Wedding Fayres

spacer
spacer

  in NEWS by Tiago Jewellery

Sunday 12th January | Magna 11:00am- 3:00pm
Magna Science Adventure Centre, Magna Way, Rotherham S60 1FD

Sunday 2nd February | Kelham Island 11:00am-2:00pm
Alma Street, S3 8RY Sheffield

Sunday 16th February | Crown Plaza 11:00am-2:00pm
Victoria Station Road, S4 7YE Sheffield

Sunday 23rd February | Whirlow Brook Hall 11:00am-3:00pm
Ecclesall Road South, Sheffield S11 9QD

Sunday 1st March | Tiago Openday 11:00am-3:00pm
891-893 Abbeydale Road, Sheffield S7 2BJ

Sunday 8th March | Sheffield City Hall 11:00am-3:00pm
Barkers Pool, S1 2JA Sheffield

Sunday 15th March | Kenwood Hall 12:00-4:00pm
Kenwood Road, Sheffield S7 1NQ

Sunday 5th April | Double Tree | 11:00am-2:30pm
Chesterfield Road South, Sheffield S8 8BW

Sunday 17th May | Wortley Hall | 11:00am-2:30pm
Wortley, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S35 7DB

Sunday 17th May | Kelham Island | 11:00am-2:00pm
Alma Street, S3 8RY Sheffield

Sunday 14th June | Magna | 11:00am-3:00pm
Magna Science Adventure Centre, Magna Way, Rotherham S60 1FD

More wedding fayres to be announced later on in the year
 

CELEBRATING LOVE STORIES SINCE 2008

Elegant Design • Exquisite Craftsmanship • Expert Advice
spacer

Tiago Jewellery, 891-893 Abbeydale Rd, Sheffield, S7 2BJ

0114 258 5020
enquiries@tiagojewellery.co.uk

©2020 Tiago Jewellery

TestimonialsPrivacy Policy